Revitalization's Weblog

For the curious, questioning, and wandering soul

a mindless rambling…sigh

searching searcing, ah there it is. come on, bring me there. i want to go there, don’t you see that? I’m waiting, with a smirk on my face and my hair hanging down. there we go, there we come. MmmMmm. It’s quiet, wind wisps up, kissing by the fire. Slightly upturned lipss, touch the stars and come back to me. I see you, I see you and I love what I see. You, looking at me looking at you. Near the fire, under the stars, circling this orbit, zooming across the universe. Oblivious. There’s only now, right? I hope. Wake up, drinking coffee. The world, it’s changing and we’re changing. I put my hand into yours, fits so well. Fits so well. I smile, because that’s all I want. You, my hand in yours.

I want to hear your heart, in your chest, so warm, so powerful. There’s a heart and I hear it. Strange. Remember this, remember it because its here and it’s now and it’s all that there is.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

