Revitalization's Weblog

For the curious, questioning, and wandering soul

I live for…

I live for the chills. The unexpected moments that send shivers throughout your body. I live for the gasps, the sharp inhales. I live for the heartbeat of the lover in my arms. I live for that smell that smells like home. I live for that look, that calm, happy look. I live for his palm pressed up against my palm. I live for his light kiss on my neck. I live for the warmth. I live for the moments when we lay together, and we are it, the world, the universe… everything else is secondary.

I pray for clarity, I pray for peace within myself.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

