Revitalization's Weblog

For the curious, questioning, and wandering soul

Open up again

What to write about today? What do I feel, what do I see? I feel like it’s been so so long since I’ve written here, written honestly and written openly. I feel like it’s been eons since I’ve let my creativity flow, letting it slide down the slippery rocks and land in the beautiful oasis of your mind. I think I use to think in wonder, wonder and color. I used to write beautifully, I used imagery and enlivened the senses. I’d like to get back to that, get back to the days when my fingers could tap across this board and create poetic prose with each click, masterfully, with little thought, with only an open mind.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

