Revitalization's Weblog

For the curious, questioning, and wandering soul

I think there is a handful, maybe a few, maybe three people in the world who don’t give a damn. I want to be one of those three.

broken record time…

I really don’t believe life is hard for all humans, I think some just live. I think some people just do what they think is good, and well, and right. I think people live this way. A lot of people. And I mean A LOT. And, at the same time, I think there are few who don’t live right, and good, and well. I think there is a handful, maybe a few, maybe there’s three… three people in the  entire world who don’t give a damn. I want to be one of those three.

Those three people… they’ve struggled, and fought, and screamed, and cried, and clenched, and tore, and raged, and stepped up to the edge, and dove. And they plummeted, and gaining speed, faster and faster, with blurring images wipping by, and they crashed. CRASHED. Into … truth… the kind of truth that is universal in a literal sense- truth that resonates throughout the universe. God, how euphoric.

No comments yet»

Leave a comment